Home - Testimonials

Customer Testimonials



Customer Testimonials
 
I ordered and received a House of Lords shirt with embroidery! Loved the shirt, the material quality, and the ordering process was flawless. The only reason I am rating this as "Fair" is the sizing of the shirt itself. I normally wear a 2X shirt so that's what I ordered. Flyclothing emailed me, which I really appreciate, and said the shirts normally run a bit small and that I may need a 3X, which is what I ended up getting. I couldn't even button the shirt! I would say it would be the equivalent of a Large, which is what my cousin wears and it fit him perfectly. So, thank goodness he wanted it and I sold it to him! Again, the shirt itself is great quality, but I wouldn't even begin to know what size I should order next time, if I do!

Charles G Williams

Added May 5, 2014

Very satisfied with the service...arrived on time with no defects.

Samuel Ellis

Added Jan 9, 2014

Ordered a t-shirt and sunglasses around noon on a Wednesday! The items showed up by 11am the next day and I am super stoked about them! Good quality for the even better price!! Will definitely be shopping FlyClothing.com again!

Dan Bowman

Added Dec 12, 2013

Love my new Falcons shirt!

Noelle Smith

Added Oct 23, 2013

It has been suggested that I am far too phenomenal to lend my talents to writing testimonials - a great deal of my time and energy are spent making the world a better place for all of humanity through my music and love-making. After receiving the shoes I ordered from Flyclothing however; I am compelled to express my supreme satisfaction... I now walk this earth with greater ease and coolness than ever before - and that was quite a high bar to clear.

Tomm Z.

Added Oct 21, 2013

The service here is very good! My package arrived quickly and everything was as advertised and mint condition. I have no complaints.

Cheyenne

Added Oct 20, 2013

The service here is very good! My package arrived quickly and everything was as advertised and mint condition. I have no complaints.

Cheyenne

Added Oct 20, 2013

Flyclothing has the best selection of eyecatching shirts in the business. Everytime I wear a Flyclothing shirt, people stop and ask me where I got it. That in itself is worth the price!

Mark Stern

Added Oct 17, 2013

The shirt i bought was as cool to wear as it was to see on your website.

mike

Added Oct 16, 2013

My order was handled well and in a timely manner. Price wasn't too bad considering it comes from england. I would reccomend You to friends. Bang up job
Thanks


tyler stange

Added Oct 16, 2013

Love the clothes. Love the variety. I get more compliments on the shirts and pants I have gotten from Fly Clothing than any other company.

Jef Kruizenga
(Imagine That)


Added Oct 16, 2013

Everything went just perfect. Superb communication, high quality stuff! A satisfied customer from Hungary!

Puska Marton
(Teher-Pakk)


Added Oct 16, 2013

I recently purchase the Elvis Tupelo shirt, it fits great, i'm very happy and i have receive nothing but good comments on that special shirt!!!

Yves

Added Oct 16, 2013

My pentagram ring exceeded my expectations. The package was completely secure and the item came in perfect condition. I will definitely order again from flyclothing.com, they have awesome deals and unique products.

trey

Added Oct 15, 2013

Prices are high but the shirt was fine

Dave MacDowell

Added Oct 15, 2013

Best selection of Leather Island belts I've found.

Jim Rankin

Added Oct 15, 2013